Thank You Everybody! A Milestone Reached.

Hello Everybody, and today I mean each and every person who has visited this site in the past eleven and a half months. Yes I have great news, as I mentioned in my last post FTSabersite was nearing 4000 hits and now the site has passed that barrier. I want to say a great big thank you to you all, as it is you my viewers and followers who keep me coming up with new designs and make producing this site all worthwhile.

I set this site up as a bit of therapy, as I had gone through a rough patch and a nasty uncalled for experience. So I removed myself from the situation and wanted to prove myself, I decided to  set up FTSabersite. I didn’t set any targets, I just wanted to design and display my hilts so other folks might get inspired to try their hand at creating a saber for themselves. Little did I know I would get this far.

And being as I have been publishing this site for eleven and a half months that means my one year “Blogversary” is coming up (on the 17th) so I will probably do a retrospective post of my year and look forward to maybe another twelve months?

If you visited FTSabersite on the 29th of July then you may have been Number 4000 so thank you again. I would ask that all of you keep calling back to see what new stuff I have in store including my “1 Year Looking Back, Now onto the Future” post. I will post my next design, the Darkside version of Pong Krell’s Forearmed saberstaff tomorrow (6th Aug). Till tomorrow…

FTSabersite, and all it’s content including the names  FTSabersite , For Tyeth and all the designs of myself and my Guest Designers are © For Tyeth/FTSabersite 2017. Guest Designs are used with permission and belong to their respective creators.

7 thoughts on “Thank You Everybody! A Milestone Reached.”

      1. Ah no wonder I couldn’t find any posts in the WordPress Reader! I did read a couple of your posts about Anakin’s journey and character, his fear etc! I shall update my bookmarks.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

