A Word Of Caution! – Please read for your online security

Hello Everybody, today (2nd July 2017) I have discovered something that I need to bring to your attention. Whilst browsing online and waiting for a post to be indexed by the search engines of the internet I found certain pages which have nothing to do with this site or myself but appear to imply they do. These pages have been created using Search Engine “Harvesting” or “Scraping” by bots to create Click Bait and fake Breaking News pages. I do not know if these pages contain malware, spyware or any other nasty pieces of hidden software. Another website has started linking to images on this site and allowing it’s users to download them as Wallpapers and Background images, again without my knowledge or permission.

I am not sure how I can protect my site and you from these hazards, but I am looking into the situation. I’m doing what I can do right now, and that is to inform you of these potentially hazardous webpages/sites and urge you not to click the links leading to them. This is the only site I post my blog on, however I do comment on other forums and YouTube, but any other site claiming to be or associated with me in any way are not linked officially to me.

I am sorry this situation has arisen but it is out of my control what other idiots do to mess up the Internet along with honest websites and blogs etc. I hope you all realise which is the real me (and my site here) and can all stay safe and far away from these sick scammers/con-people.

Thanks for your support and understanding,

For Tyeth/FTSabersite

ONE FINAL POINT! I REPEAT…

FOR THE IDIOTS…

THIS WEBSITE AND IT”S CONTENTS, DESIGNS, IMAGES, LOGOS AND ALL OTHER WORKS ARE OWNED BY ME, FOR TYETH, OR ARE USED WITH PERMISSION.

FOR TYETH/FTSABERSITE IS COPYRIGHT ©2016-2017.

Leave a Reply

