A Big Thank You to Borommakot!

Hello Everybody, I have today had the honour of being mentioned in a YouTube video by a very good friend of mine, Borommakot! You will no doubt have seen me mention Boro’ on numerous occasions as I have displayed some of his fabulous saber designs here on FTSabersite. I have also mentioned his YouTube Channel and had a link to it in the sidebar since I started this site. Well today Boro’ or daftPirate as he is known on YouTube uploaded a new video about his recent Lightsaber deliveries and gave a bit of news about his plans for the channel. He also gave a shout out to me and this site! It was the most wonderful and weird sensation hearing my name broadcast on the World Wide Web – I am still shaking from nervous energy from the surprise.

Borommakot you are a Pirate and a Gentleman!

Here are the links to his channel and to today’s video, please check them out:

daftPirate’s YouTube Channel

and here is the link to

daftPirate’s Latest Video

I also hope you don’t mind Boro’ but I borrowed your banner to place at the top of this post! For anyone who is new to this site here is a gallery of a few of Borommakot’s designs posted here so far…Enjoy!

This post is coming to an end but I would like to thank Borommakot one final time and thank you my viewers and followers for visiting today. Please come back and check out more new designs from Boro’ and myself, there are still many, many more! Till next time.

Borommakot’s Guest Designs appear here with permission and are ©Copyright of Borommakot This site and it’s contents are ©Copyright of For Tyeth/FTSabersite 2017.

Leave a Reply

