D.P. Pair CLAWED -The Return

Hello Everybody, these past few months have been tough with all the sad news we have received of people we have lost. To be honest I have been wondering all the questions of “why we are here?”, “what am I doing?” etc, and I realised I needed to do something to cheer myself up. I decided to return to an old hobby of mine….MUSIC! Some of you may know I am Piano/Keyboard player, well I had to pack all my equipment into storage 3 years ago. All except for a keyboard with no sounds in! But today I discovered a major instrument manufacturer was giving away free computer software that emulated some very expensive keyboards. I installed this software and connected my keyboard…and SUCCESS! I had a fully playable instrument again. And one of the first tracks I tried to play was “Around the World” by Daft Punk. So I thought if I updated my equipment, I could update my Daft Punk sabers! And here is the first D.P Pair CLAWED…

The saber now has a clawed emitter to make it look more aggressive and advanced. As I mentioned in my previous D.P. Pair Lightsabers post Daft Punk pushed the limits of technology and music and now I can maybe attempt the same with my new equipment! I will bring to you all the silver version of this pair of sabers tomorrow and hope you will join me to see it. I also have the much teased set of six sabers for an upcoming Blockbuster movie (I’m not being horrible making you all wait I just thought I should reveal them nearer the film’s release date! 😀 ). So for now I would like to thank you all for visiting today and all the continued support of the site. Till next time.

rangers-coming-soonv2
Have you guessed who they are yet?

 

DAFT PUNK and all related images, titles, names and logos are Trademark/©Copyright  of DAFT TRAX SARL 2016.

Leave a Reply

