The Long and Short FT Katana Collection

Hello Everybody, I posted the first of my Katana series around five days ago with Cherry Blossom Katana, then Sasayaki Shi – Whispered Death followed by the last two. Well In the description of Whispered Death I mentioned that the saber could be shortened to help either conceal it or when in confined spaces be able to use it more easily. In my excitement of wanting to show you all my designs I forgot to actually show you the “Short” versions of each design. (I would forget to take my head with me when I go outside if it wasn’t for the fact it is screwed on!  😀 )

So I will rectify that little mistake now and present a gallery of Long and Short versions of my Katana Collection…

I think that looks quite nice, I was going to use the rotating carousel slideshow but realised that might not work as well. This way you get to compare them side by side. The folks around the Internet still can’t decide on what they want in their saber designs but maybe this will help.

replicants-tear-coming-soon

I will now get back to my little workshop and start work on some more Guest Designer galleries and a few more Sports related hilts (I hear there is a big American Football game at the end of January which might be interesting. Mind you my team won’t be playing 😦  ) I also need to relax a bit, I keep thinking I can see little mythical horned creatures made out of  foil….Get a grip Tyeth, it’s probably just your imagination.

Anyway, sorry Guys and Gals, but time is once again upon us and I have to bring this post to an end. I hope you enjoyed this collection and will return to see my upcoming offerings. If you like what you see here on FTSabersite then please tell your friends or link to this site, it would be most appreciated. Till next time.

“Cherry Blossom Katana Lightsaber”, “Sasayaki Shi – Whispered Death Katana Lightsaber”, this website and all related content are ©Copyright of For Tyeth/FTSabersite 2017.

 

2 thoughts on “The Long and Short FT Katana Collection”

Leave a Reply

