HAPPY NEW YEAR from FTSabersite!

Hello Everybody Welcome to 2017! I am posting this now at 5pm GMT on New Year’s Eve because I realise the Australians and people in Hong Kong etc have already rung in the New Year. (Technically I am still in 2016, how behind the times am I? 😀 !)

Anyhoo, I hope that 2017 brings you all everything you hope for.

I want to thank you all for your support of FTSabersite and myself For Tyeth this last year, it is much appreciated and I look forward to bringing you more new stuff in the coming months.

Enjoy your celebrations safely ok!

FTSabersite, For Tyeth, this website and all related material are Copyright© of For Tyeth/FTSabersite 2017.

Leave a Reply

