My Get Well Soon to Carrie Fisher.

Hello Everybody, just as I thought I could take a break I discover that Carrie Fisher, our beloved General Leia has been taken ill. The actress has had a suspected heart attack whilst flying from London to Los Angeles, according to initial reports (11pm GMT December 23rd). I hope the news and Carrie’s situation are not as bad as they sound and Miss Fisher has a full and speedy recovery.

Get Well Soon from For Tyeth and all the followers and visitors of this site.carriefisher2-Small.png

Leave a Reply

