For Tyeth’s Rogue One X-Wing Helmet!

Hello Everyone, I am still recovering from Rogue One – A Star Wars Story, and from the recent reviews I have read today I am not the only one who rates the movie highly. In fact I am going to see it again tomorrow in 3D this time! So I may need my new X-Wing helmet to protect myself from special effects flying out from the screen. Would you like to see my new flying helmet? Here you go…

rogue_one.gif
For Tyeth Emerald Squadron

Neat huh? It’s even personalised with my name written in Aurabesh near the microphone. Ok it’s not real but I thought it was cool to have my own Emerald Squadron and matching headwear. If you would like one of these helmets then go to Rogue-One Helmet Designer and follow the instructions. If your computer has a camera built in you can also add your face as you would with an avatar so you will be looking out from behind the visor!

I will be back soon with another saber design and hope you will join me for that. Thanks for looking in on this post, and I promise it will be a full gallery post!

Rogue One – A Star Wars Story is Trademark/©Copyright of Disney/Lucasfilm.

5 thoughts on “For Tyeth’s Rogue One X-Wing Helmet!”

  1. I’M SO EXCITED FOR ROGUE ONE I GET TO SEE IT TOMORROW TOO!!! I’M SO SO SO SO SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EXCITED I MIGHT ACCIDENTLY IMPALE MYSELF WITH A LIGHTSABER!! That helmet is awesome by the way. 😀 I SHOULD NOT BE THI EXCITED!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

