Dameron Lightsaber

Due to the positive response from Master Sensei Bevan and the members of his Lightsaber Academy, I wish to say thank you all. I hope all of you enjoy your path to mastering the art of Lightsaber combat. I will post gentle reminders to viewers of this site to check out Lightsaber Academy’s website and Facebook pages in future!

I promised a few posts back that I would showcase a design for Poe Dameron which spawned from Incomming D.E., today I bring you that design. Here is Dameron…

This is an adaption of the weapon I designed called Incomming D.E. – Dameron Edition (X-Wing inspired Lightsaber, and so shares the same colour scheme and some parts but in a more useable package! I retained the silver accent rings and the FTE Pommel that represent the details on his X-Wing. It is looking slightly less likely that Poe will be the next person to wield a saber in Star Wars Ep VIII but you never know and it’s always better to be prepared.

I still have more lightsabers to come from my Guest Designer friends, and I have more designs based on TV, Movie and some other less obvious inspirations. I hope you will return to check them out. Till next time thanks for looking in!

Poe Dameron, X-Wing and all Star Wars related names and material is Trademark/©Copyright of Disney/LucasFilm.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Dameron Lightsaber”

Leave a Reply

