“Excellence” Lightsaber (A design for Bret “The Hitman” Hart)

Hello Everybody,

Ok I have one more purple bladed saber design. This time I am returning to the world of Sports Entertainment, also known as Professional Wrestling. Now the wrestler I designed this for had the catchphrase “The best there is, the best there was and the best there ever will be!” He had the nickname “The Excellence of Execution” due to his vast skill and technique. He is of course Bret “The Hitman” Hart. (I will point out Bret was famous for wearing pink and black, not purple but the purple shows up better in the pics ok!) So Ladies and Gentlemen, Jedi and Sith, it’s time for the next bout. May I present in the blue corner “Excellence”…

The bladed emitter I used reminded me of Bret Hart’s “winged Hart” logo and the black, silver and purple/pink match his famous ring attire. This saber even has a black leather grip as his jacket. However his trademark sunglasses are missing from the hilt as I think you would need to be wearing them to look at this weapon when it is lit up in all it’s glory!

I think I have mentioned before I have great respect for these talented, athletic performers and as such I have a lot more wrestling themed hilts to bring to you in future postings. I have in the past few days come up with two completely new designs as well. I hope you will return to see these new additions and the rest of my collection. Next time I will be adding another Eddlyss64 creation so be sure to check that one out! Till next time thank you.

Bret “The Hitman” Hart, “The Excellence of Execution” and any related material are Trademark/©Copyright of WWe Entertainment and Titan Sports.

Leave a Reply

