Happy Birthday Mark Hamill!

I’m not Joking, the farmboy hero from Tatooine turns 65 today!

I can’t send him a birthday card or a present as he would be able to “FEEL” them coming, but I can send him my best wishes and thanks.

Who knows he may even see this message as it is out in the galaxy far, far, away also known as the Internet.

However I can post this picture from one of his less known on screen appearances as Bob..

mark-hamill-how-old

So to Mr Hamill

Many Happy Returns and May The Force Be With You.

Till next time.

Leave a Reply

