Trinity Lightsaber (designed for a friend)

I should have designed this saber a long time ago and I apologise to my friend who inspired this creation. He was a great friend to me on a forum where we both made a name for ourselves. We exchanged Memes to entertain our fellow members and discovered we shared a lot of common interests and tastes (especially comedy and music). I learnt that he had one of the most difficult jobs anyone could do in my opinion and I have great respect for him.

But now onto the saber I have designed for him, I named this design Trinity.

I hope my friend likes this saber. I want to thank him for his friendship and advice (I did eventually gain the courage to act on it, hence I now produce this website). Until next time, thank you all for looking in.

Leave a Reply

