Saberstaff Design Lightsaber

A new promotion has been launched at Saberforge (around the 28th August) and their advertising material features a double bladed Saberstaff. It caused a stir on Saberforge’s forum page and some members asked if it was possible to build and if so how they would go about it.

Well, I always like to rise to a challenge and so I came up with my version of the weapon on display. One of the parts isn’t available in the virtual builder so I substituted the part for another but I feel it still looks pretty similar, hence why I am not claiming this as my design, just proving to everyone these designs are possible.(Though when building one in real life you will need some knowledge of how to assemble the parts and electronics!) Here is my version of their staff..

As mentioned above this is just my recreation of the Resilient Saberstaff in Saberforge’s promotional material.

And again I am NOT employed or connected to Saberforge.

Leave a Reply

