LS Combat Community Lightsaber

This design I created for the Google+ Community which my friend Master Eddlyss Arceane founded. He then honoured me by asking to help him Moderate his group as he was familiar with my past experience and work. I wanted to create something that was striking and looked modern. I am pleased to say the Community members liked the saber so I will share it here.

I made the saber more comfortable by positioning the activation switch at the pommel, allowing for a two-handed grip while giving it a streamlined look.

I have included a link to the Google+ Community, called Lightsaber Combat, in the sidebar Blogroll. Lightsaber Combat has some great folks on it including a member who runs their own Lightsaber Academy!

Leave a Reply

